Photos of us at Good Shepherd

I just want to share a few photos from last weekend at Good Shepherd before we move on to tomorrow when Shawn is preaching for pulpit supply at a classmate’s church nearby in Iowa while I assist him in worship.

After uploading these folders (on my old laptop) I remember why I usually stick to no photos and my iPad 🙂

Today I am thankful for sunshine and family.

May the peace that passes all understanding keep you in light and love today.

tamishawnalbs

Tami in pulpit at Good Shepherd


Shawn Pulpit Good Shepherd

Leave a Reply

