I find this especially interesting considering everything I
have been learning about domestic violence in my Jterm class
(including rape and human trafficking as well).

… Added later
Concerned about violence? Read this for an example of how it has permeated our children’s culture in such a way that a part of our population finds this behavior to just be boys being boys … Seems so impossible for many of us and yet it’s there … Doesn’t have to be a large part of the population to make a large impact on the population though.

I find myself wondering what I /we (Shawn Brooks) would have done as parents in this situation. Not that I needed more to think about tonight as I am processing all of the intense Jterm domestic violence info!

Leave a Reply

